Team

 

Arnold Kannenberg
Arnold Kannenberg
Geschäftsführer
a.kannenberg@hesta-immobilien.de
Samuel Moor
Samuel Moor
Geschäftsführer
info@hesta-immobilien.de
Gerhard Faden
Gerhard Faden
Projektleiter
g.faden@hesta-immobilien.de
     
Christine Glasow
Christine Glasow
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
c.glasow@hesta-immobilien.de
Manfred Hartmann
Manfred Hartmann
Technisches Gebäudemanagement
m.hartmann@hesta-immobilien.de
Carina Arndt
Carina Arndt
Empfang und Organisation
c.arndt@hesta-immobilien.de
     
Tatjana Münch
Tatjana Grötzinger
Centermanagerin seemaxx
tatjana.groetzinger@seemaxx.de
Stephanie Widmann
Stephanie Winterhalder
Marketing
stephanie.winterhalder@seemaxx.de
Stephanie Widmann
Stefan Heck
Marketing
stefan.heck@seemaxx.de
     
Dorothea Kromer
Dorothea Kromer
Kaufmännisches Gebäudemanagement
d.kromer@hesta-immobilien.de
Filomena Salatino
Filomena Salatino
Finanzbuchhaltung
f.salatino@hesta-immobilien.de
Andreas Balbach
Andreas Balbach
Haustechnik
     
Alexander Hofer
Alexander Hofer
Haustechnik
Peter Kierstein
Peter Kierstein
Haustechnik
Marinko Sarcevic
Marinko Sarcevic
Haustechnik
     


zurück